SRST MEETING PARTICIPANT LIST APRIL 24, 2020

Name	Affiliation
Kathy Adams	Writing Unlimited
Jen Badner	AECOM
Doug Baldwin	AECOM
Tom Benzing	James Madison University
Tim Bingman	Corteva
Robert Brent	James Madison University
Scott Brooks	Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Josh Collins	AECOM
Cameron Dixon	AECOM
Chris Evans	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
Brad Fink	Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Scott Gregory	AECOM
Nancy Grosso	Corteva
Reed Harris	Reed Harris Environmental
Dave Hirschman	Hirschman Water & Environment
Calvin Jordan	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
Luke Juday	City of Waynesboro
Anne Kelly	University of Delaware
Darrell Kennedy	AECOM
Christy Li	University of Delaware
Mike Liberati	Corteva
Erin Mack	Corteva
Tara Mason	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
Andrew Miano	AECOM
Michael O'Neal	University of Delaware
Jim Pizzuto	University of Delaware
Bill Reese	AECOM
Steve Reeser	Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Laura Stuart	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
Sagar Thakali	AECOM
Ralph Turner	RT Geosciences
Jason Weakley	Shenandoah Health Department
Phil Werner	HDR
Ron Wesley	AECOM
Doug Wolfe	Augusta County Department of Community Development
Tyra Wyrick	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality